Let me Introduce Myself First Time

Hi Steemit how are you this is introduce myself post am not speak English as well but i try to my intro in English these are photograph myself and am new here i daily share activities with you all my age 43 years and am married women i have three children i just want to know how can earn money from this platform who is tell me in comments please use simple words i don't know well english sorry for that thank you.

Thank you very much for seen my All post photos and read article.

Sort:  

Let the STEEM POWER be with you!
Good luck! :)

thank you but what is steem power?

Steem power is based on the no of the steems u hold. when u will go to ur wallet u will see steem power. It enhances ur voting power and then u can give ur valued upvotesto the deserving authors

Welcome to Steem @serocoramallag I have upvoted and sent you a tip

well i have a few words for you

well.jpeg

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @serocoramallag. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by serocoramallag from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Hi @sercoramallag

I really love your well informed introduction post. Thanks for telling us about yourself.

Steemit is a wonderful social media community. At the beginning, it may be frustrating but never give up.

You're welcome to steemit. I wish you all the best and success. I'll like to share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you, feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Hi, Serocoramallag, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52