Introducing Serioussam999

Hi steemittt!!!

This is Serioussam999 from Dehradun,Uttarakhand, INDIA...

I'm a Third professional year, M.B.B.S. student. Interested in music , exploration, travelling and I love to observe nature...
So,stay tuned if you don't wanna miss interesting tips,tricks,facts and news.
I recently joined here so, don't forget to follow & comment(A simple rule = you follow me & I'll follow you).

Hasta la vista, baby!!!

IMG_6578-01.jpeg:)

Sort:  

Welcome to family 😊

tx buddy ...
am following you , plz do same for me :)

tx buddy ...
am following you , plz do same for me :)

welcome to Steemit Serioussam999 ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

tx buddy ...
am following you , plz do same for me :)

Its really cool! :)

awsome!
I am following you....plz do same for me!!!
tx :)

Good day and welcome to the steemit family @serioussam999. Steemit is already a great platform where you meet with good people but it can surely be better having you here.

What you need to be doing is;


• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy

fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.
fingalenz border.png

A new Steemian :-) hello @serioussam999 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Aloha! I can see you're new here so welcome to steemit. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and see you in your next post!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59