Perkenalan diri di Steemit | Introduceyourself (Bilingual)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

Hallo Selamat Malam steemians semua.
Izinkan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri,
Nama saya Iskandar biasa dipanggil is, saya beralamat di Pidie, Aceh, Indonesia.
Umur saya 38 Tahun, saya sudah menikah, dan mempunyai dua orang anak laki laki.
Ini anak saya yang pertama, sekolah di dayah samalanga, kelas dua SMP.

Hallo Good evening steemians all.
Let me introduce my self,
My name is Iskandar commonly called is, I am addressed in Pidie, Aceh, Indonesia.
I'm 38 years old, I'm married, and have two boys.
This is my first child, school at dayah samalanga, second grade junior high school.

image

Ini anak saya yang kedua Masih kelas Dua MIN.

This is my second child Still class Two MIN.

image

Saya bekerja sebagai wirausaha toko perabotan rumah tangga.

I work as an entrepreneur furniture store.

image

Saya juga aktif didalam Club Motor PKC, bagi saya club motor bukan hanya di idolakan oleh anak anak muda saja, karna sebagian club motor kami rata rata sudah dewasa

Bagi saya sendiri Komunitas Club motor bukan hanya untuk senang senang semata, karna di komunitas kita bisa belajar arti kebersamaan, sosial , dan pengabdian kepada masyarakat, inilah bukti sosial kami di Club motor.

I am also active in Club Motor CCP, for me motorcycle club not only in idolakan by young children only, because some of our motor club average have matured

For myself the Community Club motorcycle is not just for fun, because in the community we can learn the meaning of togetherness, social, and community service, this is our social proof at Motor Club.

Memberi sembako kepada korban korban gempa.

Giving groceries to victims of natural disasters

image
image

Saya harap saya diterima dengan baik di steemit ini, karna disini saya juga bisa belajar arti sebuah komunitas.
Semoga di komunitas steemit ini, kita bisa sama sama memajukan bangsa dan negara, Aceh khususnya.

I hope I am well received in this steemit, because here I can also learn the meaning of a community.
Hopefully in this steemit community, we can be equally advancing the nation and state, Aceh in particular.

Salam Steemians

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, may you enjoy your time here, a great community! Good post and good luck! If you have any questions, please fee

Thanksyou very much bro👌

Hallo @serambimekkah.. Selamat ngumpul di Steemit! Senang anda kumpul.. sudah diupvote yah.. =]

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Congratulations @serambimekkah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45