Hi Steemit, I am the Senselessnapkin.

Hi, I am the Senselessnapkin,
I promise to make you laugh, smile with all my funny memes and all the funny content that I find online. I will also create my own content on Steemit and will promise to deliver high quality content.
huhu.png

I am also looking to meet fellow steemians that are high in quality content and follow them. I believe quality over quantity is the way to go.

i.png

I will post a funny meme a day to keep the serious life away. Sometimes a little laughter goes a long way.

Have a great day steemians!

-Senselessnapkin

Sort:  

Hello, and welcome to Steem… :D

Thank you for the welcome message. I have looked at your blog and find you interesting. Take care and keep up those 3D drawings haha

Can't wait for your posts

Welcome to Steem, @senselessnapkin!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2879 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Welcome to steemit! Nice memes, especially the fart one. We've all been there :)
Followed and upvoted you, follow me back :)

Hello @senselessnapkin! Welcome to the community!!

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81