My first post:Wow, i have finally joined steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hallos
My name is Senora
I'm definitely not your average guy, let's just say I'm from Zion.
I multitask a lot. I have a lot of hobbies and things I love doing. I like creative atmospheres and I'm a big fan of colours. A bright and colourful world always lit and popping, now that I like.
Okay so I've been rambling, let's get down to business.
I'm a young entrepreneur, you'll probably find me on the young enterpreneurs to watch out for in 2018 list.
I love baking, it's my passion. Chocolate cake is always bae and a lot of you are big fans but then I could give you a cake that will question your love for your favourite flavour. Just try me, I dare you!
I love reading, the simple fact that I can stay on my bed and enter a whole new world or see things through the eyes of another.....wow.....it never ceases to fascinate me everytime.
I love sports, my wife will probably have a very sporty side...who knows.
Basketball is definately my area, I love swimming too, you just can't beat the thrill of cutting through the water with grace or of diving into the deep end of the pool and getting the icy cold shock.
I have a blog, thoughtt.blogspot.com, basically I write about the foundation of my life; my faith. Some will call me a writer. All I can say is I can't not share what God has done for me and the insights He has given me in life. Writing about things that make you think and probably search the deeper waters for your identity or within you for a missing piece or something that was once lost. The sheer fact that you can reach out to someone on the other side of the world and touch that secret place. That's worth writing for.
I can keep going on and on, but at this junction I'll stop as I hear the bells ringing and someone calling out to me.
We will talk more in my next post.
Basically all I'll be sharing about are my passions and my life.
Ciao!
Ps. I love languagesFB_IMG_1516856574388.jpgFB_IMG_1516856627232.jpgFB_IMG_1516856567259.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and I wish you all the best, It's so nice to know that you love baking. =)

Welcome! Love languages? Try to learn Hungarian (my language),second most difficult after Chinese Mandarin! :-)

Hi Senora, Welcome to Steem. I’m already following you.
Want to be success by getting quick upvotes? Please read below post and If you like please upvote and follow me @nayanbd666.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nayanbd666/read-carefully-if-you-need-better-upvote
DQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR.png

Welcome senora, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67