Introduce my self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

introduce your self

image

Hi all
know my name is my new @semy in steemit.
I heard about steemit from some of my friends
like @munawire @nasrol @wiralhokseumawe @dexwan @geronim @resyiazhari @siponk @azrilmaulana and some other friends.

I was a student at a faculty in the lhokseumawe city of indonesia.
I am studying in vocational engineering
and I will end school next year.
i hope ,, comrades steemians all accept me in steemit.
I still need a lot of guidance from you all, because I'm just a newcomer in the world of steemit.

image

Hope you like me, and you are willing to be my mentor.
best regards to indonesi curator and to moderator Indonesia
also to steemit indonesia community
like @aiqabrago @levycore @ marisca.lubis @abduhawab and to all users of steemit indonesia and all steemit users around the world.

thank you very much

best regards from me ,, @semy

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @semy! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thanks for the information.

Welcome to Steemit @semy upvote :D


Welcome to Steemit @semy!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Yes thank you very much

Welcome to steemit, nice.

welcome on steem world follow and support each other

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of our steem community. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary..... You have great day's ahead on steemit .... Just work hard ..and keep steeming

Welcome to steemit, @semy
Hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @sazaliza

Welcome on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67