Never to late for an Introduction, right? / Nunca es tarde para presentarse, ¿cierto? [ENGLISH/ESPAÑOL]

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Jose-Steemit.png

Hello dear Steemians!

After publishing 2 posts, I realized I didn’t introduce myself… Ooops, I guess I was too excited to get into this platform that I jumped the intro 😅 …Well, but better late than never, right? 😉

I am Jose, a 36 years old guy who quit his corporate job and now is traveling and discovering the world with his girlfriend for the last 10 months and with not intension to stop. I’m originally from Venezuela, I lived the last 9 years in Germany and now my residence is the world.

Why did I quit my job, sell all my belongings and left my old life in Germany behind? That will come in future posts with more details, so don’t be impatient 😋

For the last 4-5 years of my life, I have been putting time, money and energy into find a way out of the system, which on my point of view, it is just slaving us. It took countless days and nights of hard work, determination and commitment to breakout the chains that where holding me from real freedom. It was definitely not easy to take this step, after been indoctrinated my whole live by schools, societies, media, religions, governments, etc., etc., but now I am more than happy that I did take this big step and breakout all those chains.

I became a very open-minded person and an unconventional thinker. I started question everything in my life until I realized that most of the things we blindly belief about life are mostly BS*, so I didn’t have any other choice than to find a new way of life and to change my path. Wouldn't you make the same?

In this channel, I will be posting in English and Spanish and I will be talking about investments, cryptocurrencies, traveling, relationship, personal growth, veganism and all the unconventional thoughts that woke me up and created a new reality for me. I hope that I can give value to you some way or another with the information I will be sharing. It will be awesome if you follow and upvote! 👍

I am more than glad to be part of this revolutionary and decentralized social media where we can express our truth selves without been worried to be controlled or banned by any media, industry or government.

Looking forward to your comments below.... YEAH! Let’s freaking Steemit :P

Jose-Steemit-June-22.png

Cheers from Siem Reap, Cambodia!
Jose


***** ESPAÑOL *****

Hola mis queridos Steemianos,

Después de haber publicado 2 posts, me di cuenta de que no me había presentado 🙈 Creo que estaba demasiado emocionado de haber entrado en esta plataforma que me salté la introducción jajaja... Bueno, mejor es tarde que nunca, ¿cierto? 😉

Soy Jose, un chico de 36 años que renunció a su trabajo corporativo y que ahora está viajando y descubriendo el mundo con su novia por los últimos 10 meses y que no tiene la intención de detenerse. Soy originario de Venezuela, viví los últimos 9 años en Alemania y ahora mi residencia es el mundo.

¿Por qué dejé mi trabajo, vendí todas mis pertenencias y dejé atrás mi vida anterior en Alemania? Eso lo estaré compartiendo en próximos posts con más detalles, así que no seas impaciente 😋

Durante los últimos 4- 5 años, he estado invirtiendo mi tiempo, dinero y energía para encontrar una forma de salir del sistema, que a mi punto de vista, sólo está creado para esclavizarnos. Me tomó innumerables días y noches de trabajo arduo, determinación y compromiso para romper las cadenas que me mantenían separado de la libertad real. Definitivamente no fue fácil dar ese paso después de haber sido adoctrinado toda la vida por la escuela, la sociedad, los medios de comunicación, las religiones, los gobiernos, etc., etc. Hoy estoy más que feliz por haberlo dado ese gran paso y haber roto esas cadenas.

Es los últimos años me he convertido en una persona de mente muy abierta y un pensador poco convencional. Desde hace tiempo empecé a cuestionar todo lo que había aprendido de la vida, hasta que me di cuenta, que la mayoría de las cosas que creemos ciegamente sobre la vida son en su mayoría o una mentira, o una percepción creada por otros que no necesariamente tiene que ser la mía, así que no me quedó otra opción más que encontrar un nuevo estilo de vida y forjar mi propio rumbo.

En este canal estaré escribiendo en español e inglés, y hablaré sobre muchos temas como inversiones, criptomonedas, viajes, relaciones, crecimiento personal, veganismo y todos los pensamientos no convencionales que me despertaron y crearon una nueva realidad para mí. Espero que la información que iré compartiendo pueda ayudarte de alguna manera u otra, y espero también poder contribuir a esta gran comunidad para que siga creciendo. ¡Sería genial si me sigues por este canal y le des un upvote a mis posts!

Me alegro ser parte de esta genial plataforma donde finalmente podemos expresar nuestro verdadero ser, sin preocuparnos de ser controlados o ser suspendidos por algún medio, industria o gobierno.

¡Vamos a contribuir todos para hacer de Steemit la red social más grande en Internet!

Déjame tus comentarios abajo y vamos a steemiar hasta que se desgasten las teclas y se nos duerman los dedos 😎

¡Saludos desde Siem Riep, Camboya!
Jose

PS. Aquí te dejo el enlace a los 2 posts que ya había publicado:

Sort:  

Hi Jose
Welcome here on Steemit. I am also quit my job and I travel with my boyfriend.
Have fun and enjoy. I follow you
:)

Thank you very much Dora! Awesome 😍!
I bet that quitting your job and start traveling the world have been one of the best decisions you've ever made, right? It is just an amazing experience! Following you as well... Safe travels and enjoy this wonderful 🌏

Welcome Jose! Good to having you here :P

YESSS welcome and happy steeming ♥ Upvoted, following and looking forward to your posts :)

Thank you Sofia 💚... following and loving your vegan recipes already 😋
Have a great day!

Welcome to Steemit @selibre!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Thank you very much Achraf! I will check out your profile!
Yeah, let's rock it :)

you're welcome buddy

Welcome to steemit! luck

Thanks Luis... Good luck for you as well and enjoy steeming 😄

Welcome on Steemit, Jose aka @selibre :) Lucky you to have quit your corporate job, that's something I am dreaming to do too, and Steemit may be my opportunity :) Have fun and looking forward to seeing more pics of Siem Riep and Cambodia!

Thanks @herverisson... Once you make the decision, I am sure you can make it happen! 👍 Yeah, Steemit and cryptos in general are a great opportunity now a days to built an income. Of course it is not only the money, the right mindset plays a big role. I will be sharing more information about my path and some strategies I applied. I hope that will help you and inspire you to get there. Crossing my fingers for you ✊ ...Keep in touch! 😃

Hi unic... great, thanks 😍!!! I just checked your post of the Oslo opera house and it brought me so many nice memories of my travel to Oslo about 3 years ago. Such a wonderful city ♥ Upvoted you over there 😃 Have a great day!

Thanks Emely ♥ Have a wonderful day 😊

Welcome @selibre
You will not regret joining this community.
I look forward to seeing more of your contents and hope to entertain myself

... following you and please do stay in touch

Thanks a lot @mcekworo... I'm really excited about Steemit!
Let's keep in touch. Greeting to China 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81