Introduction

Hi Steemit community, it is great to be with you. I think the idea of a free currency decentralized platform is wonderful. All markets should be this way. I will be focusing my platform on inter-personal relationships, detailing some of my insights & experiences. I am approaching my thirties and have been fortunate to have had many experiences with women and really connecting with all kinds of people throughout life. I feel the need to share my writings & thoughts and this platform feels like the best way for me to do that. I will be dropping my first original article titled 'Women's State of Ambivalence – The Art of Distracting Her Mind' shortly. I look forward to becoming an expanded positive community with you all.

Sort:  

Hi @selectsm welcome to steemit and join in a great community. Here we can share the things that are beneficial to all and to ourselves. But not by imitating or moving people's posts into our blog by reposting posts except by sharing or so-called reblogs. My suggestion if you can mark what you write and what describes the situation and conditions, you can mark at least five hastags .. That's all my advice as a steemit user. welcome back @selectsm

Welcome to Steem @selectsm I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks for that up vote botty

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

I will if you will.

welcome to Steemit @selectsm I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Greetings selectsm, I hope you enjoy it here!

I have observed that people get upset or frustrated when they ask someone to follow them, and that doesn’t occur. There was a reason, following someone was reserved for someone whom you identified with, or you enjoyed their posts, things of that nature.

That kind of following is almost negligible now, since everyone wants to be followed no matter what they have to offer. I have found a sort of solution.

Now days, I follow whomever I comment upon; no matter what. I ask too, that they follow me; I will up vote them as well, if they provide decent content. If I don’t really appreciate their posts, I mute them. Problem solved. So I will follow you, please follow me.

FYI: you actually get more rewards if you up vote others posts, and comment/reply to your own postings. In other words, the more people you help, the more people help you.

I, @carltong, have all kinds of information on my blog, including faucets for free coin. Check my blogs out for that data, as this welcome greetings is just that, a sincere welcome to the greatest social platform on Planet Earth.

I would share two more things with you; first and foremost AVOID BITCOINSBRAIN! It is a HYIP site that stole about $1000 from me. It is a scam. Here is my take on HYIP’s.

IF IT SOUNDS TO GOOD TO BE TRUE, THEN IT’S NOT TRUE!

I was so gullible on BitcoinsBrain, that I took all my other coins and invested them into this fund. I was still texting and sending messages a full two weeks after they quit paying me. I could not grasp that I had been ripped off.

Secondly, @jerrybanfield is perhaps the strongest Steemian on Steem today. Check his site out for a free tutorial on how to use Steem. I took it and have learned plenty.

I hope things go well for you on here and once again, WELCOME to STEEMIT!!!

Sincerely,
@carltong

PS: If you like recipes, try @nettikisses.

thanks let's follow each other.

Greetings @selectsm! smart move becoming a member of steemit!

I think so too. let's follow each other.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Welcome To Steemit! Let's build good relationship on this site. You have nice profile and biography. Wow great autobiography. I like it. You deserve to get two thumbs and upvoted @selectsm Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Keep Steeming and Earning big money. Good luck guys! Wish u always success. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve interesting post. Upvote If you like it. Resteem is big appreciation for me. Thank

Hi Selectsm! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

thanks, let's follow each other.

Congratulations @selectsm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43