HELLO STEEM FAM

IMG_0531.JPG

Hello Steemit Community,

I'm so happy have joined such a fun and ever growing community my name is Eno (Eh-Naw) and I'm a full time student, part time intern. I would love to use this as a blog where I can share my life experiences as far as food, health & wellness, travel and all around lifestyle.

I'm Nigerian and I've vegan for about a year now and I want a lot of my posts to be centered around veganism, fun recipes and cool things that I may be doing here and there.

I'm a friendly person who's always down for a little chat.

Cheers to my new Steemit Journey WOOT! WOOT! xD

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community the most exciting platform ever @seesapzrun!

Tips: Don't forget to share this post on your social page, Google+, Twitter and the rest. It help advertise this platform for more newbies. Bless you.

As a splendid reminder, Kindly ensure to keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Remember to always post your best. Don't copy from written article online. Beware of @cheetah because she is ready to catch you, i.e, plagiarism is seriously frown upon here.

Don't forget to use FAQ to understand steemit.com well and to be familiar with terms used on steemit. Terms like Whales, Dolphins, SBD, STEEM, SP, VP, VW etc. Feel free to contact me on steem chat. Thank you.

If you are a religion post writer too, you can get more exposure from this discord channel.

To mingle with great Africans. Join the movement on discord now.

I remain @stevenmosoes and ready to see you at the top if you are ready to go to the top.

@stevenmosoes

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely.

Welcome to Steemit. You will love it.

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

welcome on board

welcome to steemit ,the number one social platform that pays

Hi pretty girl, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Welcome to Steemit and good luck! Follow me and I will follow you back :) @phil917

Nice to meet you 🙂

Congratulations @seesapzrun! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81