Greetings Earthlings and Lovers of Steemit, this is my Introduction Post! Enjoy !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I’d like to introduce myself as Seer.

This name was chosen in hopes that I can one day wield and honor a sacred and love immersed vision for humanity. The name Seer represents to me the idea of allowing myself to evolve into someone who is a vision holder, someone one who can see past what is right and wrong, by seeing past the mind, past the body, and piercing into the heart and soul of existence to somehow give birth to a space in which our hearts can bear anything and we are able to see the raw natural TRUTH of WHAT IS always present, what is always free, and what cannot be denied or destroyed. I'm referring to the very essence of our souls meaning, to evolution, and to truth. 

I wish to use this account as a safe space to express myself freely and authentically.  I will be sharing my photos, art, poetry, dreams, adventures and all that is held within this vast inner space. I am in love with mother nature and seeing all of her majestic magical powers.  I am in love with the evolution of technology on this planet as well because without it we would not have the chance to connect to each other through the magical inter web. 

I also hope to receive insights and understandings, observe perspectives, integrate and merge with all that is accessed within this enormous field of connection. 

I’m thrilled to have access to this sharing platform and I am looking forward to the future of Steemit!

All photos by @ seer

LOVE

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Thank You <3

Welcome to Steem @seer I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Good day and welcome to the steemit family @seer. Steemit is already a great platform where you meet with good people but it can surely be better having you here.

What you need to be doing is;


• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz
fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.
fingalenz border.png

Welcome to steemit my love <3
I know you have lot's to share with us!

<3 Thank You <3

Congratulations @seer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@seer you are welcome to Steem. I have upvoted. Keep Steemit alive

wow those pictures are amazing! Follow me and I will follow you back :)

Congratulations @seer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations to join, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it. Have a nice day!

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/wajib-ketahui-ini-jika-kamu-indonesia-the-foundation-of-the-state-of-indonesia-2017828t155226248z

nice post. Ever listened to matt kahn? or bashar? might be something.. cheers (another seer)

Yes i have <3
Have you ever listened to Almine ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38