Sort:  

Hi Erik, I posted around four articles before my introduction, it's not a big deal really.

You don't need to be too personal here, just write articles you have knowledge about and be patient as it takes a while to build a following.

Lastly, always upvote responses or posts that have value. This is really important and people will remember this.

Germany is an awesome country. I wish I could buy the beer and food here in the UK, but it's just not the same as being there.

Hi Slobberchops, thank you for the information. I know what you mean concerning drinks and food. Having food and drinks in a particular country you travelled to is always different from importing it. If you happen to be in Germany I can recommend Aktien Zwick'l Kellerbier. Awesome!

Thanks for the recommendation, I'll remember that one :)

Hallo @seeker712, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Lieben Dank :-).

hey Erik welcome to steemit! don't worry about the order too much yea!

Thank you :-)


Welcome to Steemit @seeker712!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks! :-) I really like this site. Motivating!

welcome here wish you have a good time

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55