Another cat lover! | Encore une amoureuse des chats!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi everyone! I'm new here.

I'm a 23 years old French cat lover as I have a 3 years old cat whose name is Ulysse and a 2 months old kitten I found abandoned in my garden, Niagara. The little kitten didn't start very well in life, I'll write a story to tell you what happened ;)


As you can see I'm quite good in English, so I'll try to write all my stories in English, and I'll make a French traduction for Frenchies ;)

I'm going to write stories about animals and drawing, as I've been drawing for something like 13 years. I'm good at watercolor, acrylic, pastels, and graphite. As I'm a developper, I may also write about new technologies.



I can't wait to see what this community can bring to it's members. I'm so excited!

So don't hesitate to comment and vote for my stories and to follow me!


Bonjour tout le monde! Je suis nouvelle.

Je suis française et j'ai 23 ans. Je suis une grande amoureuse des chats, puisque j'ai un chat de 3 ans qui s'appelle Ulysse et un chaton de 2 mois que j'ai trouvée abandonnée au fond de mon jardin, Niagara. Ce petit chaton a mal commencé dans la vie, mais maintenant tout va bien, j'écrirai un post pour vous dire ce qu'il s'est passé ;)


Comme vous pouvez le constater, je suis assez bonne en anglais, j'essaierai donc d'écrire tous mes posts en anglais, et je ferai une traduction française pour les français ;)

J'écrirai des posts sur les animaux et le dessin, vu que je dessine depuis environ 13 ans. Je fais de l'aquarelle, de l'acrylique, des pastels et du graphite. Comme je suis développeuse, j'écrirai aussi sûrement sur les nouvelles technologies.


J'ai hâte de voir ce que cette communauté peut apporter à ses membres. Je suis tellement enthousiaste!

Donc n'hésitez pas à commenter et à voter pour mes posts et à me suivre!!

Sort:  

Welcome to the best community (steemit) @sebriniel!!!

hopefully you always triumph here and wherever you are. Keep sharing content that is valuable to readers and also useful to you.

Thank you, do not forget to support (ASC) #Aceh Stemmit Community. Nice to meet you!

Thank you :) you just got a new follower :)

Welcome! great you are joining the most innovative decentralized future of social interaction. Nice omega-wolf-painting. You have sweet cats and smirk:)too. hope to see more soon.
cage2.jpg

Thanks!

Bonjour @sebriniel , bienvenue famille steemit, salutations du Pérou !!!

Thanks! :)

Hello there @sebriniel and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Hi! And welcome to steemit :)

I am a cat lover as well @sebriniel ...our home was a cat hang out in our neighbourhood near Niagara Falls. Like babies crying and drunken women fighting during the mating season...which seemed to be any time of the year. So many kittens.

Your talent is unmistakable. I'm glad the "steem" guided me to this post. I wish you much success...and most importantly...happiness.

~may all hatred cease...let there be peace~

Wow beautifull :) My little kitten is called Niagara! Haha :D If you'd like to read her story :
Niagara

Welcome to Steemit Hope you have a Great time here
Upvoted this amazing post :) Do check out my blog
Follow me and I'll follow back
Peace

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Now lets enjoy this amazing platform :) and follow my post after month. You really liked what you will see, I promise :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53