Bonjour my new friends! Let's introduce myself before music:)

Para3.png

Good morning, good afternoon, good evening, Bonjour to you Steemians! I'd like to introduce myself but english isn't my native language so i'm gonna do my best to write it in an english good enough for you to understand:)

My name's Sebastien, like the crab in The Little Mermaid, useless to say but i kinda like it.

IMG_1464.jpg

I'm a french living in Paris (yes it's original). The thing is, this city is in my heart but i just don't want to finish my days there, it's as big and stressful as it's beautiful and just amazing.

So sometimes i'm travelling in different countries to take some break and discover something new, meet a lot of people cultures food, build a lot of memories and literally living that feeling of freedom you get the first time you do it and makes you want to go again:)

IMG_2107.JPG

When i was in university i worked as magician and as pianist in a supermarket and i loved it:D I decided to do my first trip after one year working in a bank when i realized that wasn't the life i wanted, so i left to Montreal for one year, worked as kitchen porter. That was one of the best year of my life. Then i became cook.

P1030973.JPG
_DSC2691.JPG

I lived three months in Guadeloupe in carribeans, spent six months in Asia (Nepal Thailand Laos and Cambodia), eight months in French Guiana, eight months in South America (Chile, Bolivia, Peru, Ecuador and Colombia) then two years in UK.

20645779_10155027820831559_1017808674_n.jpg

After nine months in London i realized it was kind of the same than in Paris so i moved in Nottingham to visit a friend and musician i met in Laos, on stage, who convinced me to stay in his place the time i got a job, what i did because... Nottingham's just awesome! That same friend who told me about Steemit, Martin Sanders, really true friend and great musician! (martinsandersuk).

17038887_10156225824504848_1293375446782803742_o.jpg

I play guitar for twelve years. I like to play gypsy jazz and sing on it some french or english songs, or even Disney sometimes. I also do like play funk and blues and after these top three styles i like every kind of style, because there's good stuff in everything (and it's not just valid for the music:)).

24129742_10154867107916851_6766211820896238585_n.jpg

I'm glad to be part of the adventure, hope you'll enjoy and lovely to Steem you!

14199514_10153692588161851_7415892513244013396_n.jpg

I'm very new here so feel free to tell me what you think. Love you all!

Sort:  

Welcome Sebastian - That's one of the best intro pics i have ever seen :D But wasn't it so windy up there that you didn't hear the music well? Resteeming your for some publicity! Greets


Welcome to Steemit @sebastien.cavrot!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey Sebastien! You're amazing!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-march-3rd-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Welcome to steemit sebastien.cavrot. Best of luck to you!

Yeay, you're here Seb!! No music though, you keeping people in suspense? 🤣

What a fab intro, I've resteemed your post brother!

Welcome Sebastian. Very funny pictures. I like your intro post alot. Your english is awesome :)

Hi Sebastien!

This is an amazing introduction! You've lived a very full life already and I can't wait to hear more of your adventures and your music! Welcome to Steem, and there's a lot to learn here, so if you have any questions, please feel free to ask... very happy to help out! Welcome!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and welcome, and you are cool.

Welcome! That first picture is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83