You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oliver Janich, best-selling german libertarian author and investigative journalist is on steemit

Welcome to Steemit!
If only your books turned out to be some fictional economic thrillers... ;-)
Thanks a lot they are NOT! I'm just literally inhaling "Das Kapitalismus Komplott". Great writing! Although I must admit I had to get into some smaller works of H. H. Hoppe first, after I read his comments on the back. But even with this heavy pre-conditioning I find your introduction to libertarianism and the Austrian economics very well done and easy to follow. This and the thriller style make the book easy to get into for newcomer.
"Die Vereinigten Staaten von Europa" are also waiting impatiently on the book shelf...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03