Hello ! I'm Seastar from Beijing

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

不知道从什么时候开始
我们变得奔波与忙碌
虽然慢慢的适应了
那种在路上的感觉
但是,如果可以
还是希望自己能够在眼前的生活中
找到缝隙中的灵魂休憩
这也是我来到Steemit的原因
我希望可以在这里找到
能够可以和我分享生活的人

I don't know when it start
We become busier and busier
Although we adapt slowly
The feeling of being on the road
But,if I can
I want to own my life
get a small place to have a rest
That's why I become one of you
I want make more friend
I want to share my life with you
I want to meet you

1.jpg

海星
家在辽宁,天津上学
如今身在北京
工科男,自诩文艺小清新

Seastar

2.jpg
随着年龄的不断增长
很多事情已经渐渐忘记
有一些繁忙的工作与学业
冲淡,遗忘,丢失在脑后
有的是从内心出发便不想记忆
刚来北京的第一天
不知道因为什么
我记得格外的清晰
2016.7.14

3.jpg

我一直都不是一个善于记录的人
初来乍到时的辛酸苦辣
已经渐渐被遗忘到脑后
只记得工作第一天的瓢泼大雨
记得在炎炎烈日之下
拖着行李箱和朋友找出租房的身影
有时候虽然很累
但是时间总会一点一滴的向前走
人生的旅途也不会停止
一直很喜欢一句话
“加入生活欺骗了你,
不要悲伤,不要心急
犹豫的日子里需要镇静,
相信吧,快乐的日子总会来临。”

4.jpg
(中关街景)
人的一生当中会去过很多城市
每到一个地方的目的也会有所不同
有的是为了工作谋生
有的是为了欣赏风景
种种不同的目的
让我们走过一个又一个地方
大连是我的第一故乡
现在北京则是我的第二个家

5.jpg
(鼓楼)
很多时候
我们说不上为什么喜欢一个地方
可能是因为那里有我们在乎的人
可能是喜欢工作的氛围
我们不知道为什么喜欢
但是却能深刻的在心中感受到
我喜欢这里
我属于这里

6.jpg
这里可能没有诗情画意
没有舞榭亭台
但是这里是我生活的
走过的,路过的
也是承载着梦想的“桃花源”

7.jpg

现在的生活
已经没有了当初的忙碌,促狭
已经渐渐的走向正规
经历了生活中的风雨之后
看见彩虹的那一刹那
体会到的是一种幸福
一种宽慰
一种风雨后的释放感
也许这就是生活
今后的日子,我们一起分享
我们的Steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and Greetings from the island of Love :)

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you :)

Welcome to Steemit Seastar:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

NO problem

Hello !!

Welcome to Steemit

Great Photographs :)

Welcome to Steemit :) Please follow and upvote me @wealth777. thanks

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

Follow me for learning how to use steemit: @thelifestyler :-)

Thank you I will try my best to persist.

Awesome! I noticed that you joined recently so this is me supporting you. You get an upvote and full steem ahead!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome. nice post. I would like also to share mine. visit my site @zalyr, you can also follow me to be updated.

you are welcome @seastar...i have followed you. i am new to steemit i will love it if you follow me @euroge-eu and upvote my short introduction of myself

你很欢迎@seastar ...我跟着你了 我是新来的steemit我会喜欢它,如果你跟随我@euroge-eu 和upvote我简短介绍自己

Welcome to Steemit @seastar, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86