You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Myself & Lesson 1: Learning Guitar Nominal Level 1 for Standard Tuning

I have just gone through your post it is well explanatory.Nice one....am a newbie here on steemit...please I would like to know if all these you explained in your post also applies to the bass Guitar....would be looking forward to learning from your post.God Bless

Sort:  

yes, much of it does. I will do more in depth posts talking about bass guitars "Repetition is an important part of learning and maxim 3, a phrase that should be repeated incessantly is why is the B string tuned as a third while all the other strings tuned as 4th in standard tuning? This is so it repeats back to E. And is similar to why a 5 string base goes is frequently tuned:
B, E, A, D, G"

above should be about bass guitar. 5 String bass tuned as 4ths starting with B. I should have a videos of this content ready soon.

Glad you liked it!!

Thanks.....i would really like to watch more of your videos,you explain so well.

thanks should have a bunch of videos up tonight and then explanations of each for the next week or so, then a whole next section ad finitum

A very BIG thank you I appreciate ...i love music so much.... I just followed you, and I would appreciate a follow back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41