Introduce Yourself - Music, Creativity, Friends & Good Times

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I’d like to say hello and introduce myself to the #Steemit world!

My name is Sean Hales and I am a musician! I do most of my work as a songwriter, studio musician, and business manager for The AMAG Collective. Our primary interests are in music publishing and artistic development, and our strategic partnerships include music industry leaders such as Cash Money Records/ Rich Gang (Birdman), I AM OTHER (Pharrell Williams), StrongArm IMG (Flo-Rida), Mr 305 (PitBull) along with many other independent record labels and entertainment agencies. Check us out at www.amagcollective.com and hit me up if you are looking to make the best music of your life!

Of course, I also love making my own #music and released an album last year that I’d love for you to check out! It’s on spotify, apple music, itunes, and everywhere else you get your music! Here’s a track, I’d love any feedback!

I hope to use Steemit to meet other #musicians to work & collaborate with! I’d also love to promote my music and especially gain REAL & TRUE feedback about my songs. Please feel free to comment your thoughts, it will help me a ton!

FOLLOW ALONG - I’ll be posting about the artistic process, creativity, making music, and living that artist lifestyle!

https://www.seanhaleshiphop.com/
https://www.instagram.com/seanhaleshiphop
https://twitter.com/seanhaleshiphop
https://www.facebook.com/seanhaleshiphop

SeanHales-Cover.jpg

SeanHales - Back Cover.JPG

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @seanhaleshiphop!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks my friend!

Great introduction @seanhaleshiphop! Good choice Steemit is great for music artists! I just upvoted you! Follow me @relsserd.

Thanks @relsserd followed and happy to connect! Social media has changed the game for musicians, and now steemit has changed the game for social media!

You got me very curious. Welcome to steemit and looking forward to hear your music. So I will surely follow you.
My name is @geezyweezy, and my mission is to help other steemians get ahead. I have posted a 'Link'with a few tips about Steemit. Good luck and welcome to Steemit

So glad to hear from you @geezyweezy I followed and look forward to your content. Yay Steemit! Day 2 on here and im pretty darn pumped about it!!! Have a good one.

Thanx for the follow. And yes I've been pumped up too since I came here. Almost 24/7. Haha
You be good too. 🖒

Welcome to steemit @seanhaleshiphop. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thanks for the warm welcome #steemit community 🙏 @tuanis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41