An brief introduction to allthings SeanceUnsean

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Awake2012-12-21_12-33-33_955.jpg

A Little About Me

Born and bred New Zealander.
Green thumb with a passion for Permaculture and regenerative practices.
Facinated with Space weather and the effects on the earth and human health
Proponent of decentralized currency with the goal of economic equality and freedom.
Anarchist, with a passion for self development, and consciousness expansion.

I'm here to share perspectives, expand our collective awareness and support progressive projects like Steemit and the development of the New Earth

Onelove<3

Sort:  

Hiya Sean

Welcome. I found you after reading your comments on the vegan post. Nicely done.

Here's hoping you have a lot of fun here.

Laters
Anj :D

Hey thanks for your support!:D
I have posted some more replies on that blog, if your interested in more information on the topic then check em out here.
Catch ya around!

Great post bud.

I sincerely hope to see much more from you in the future :)

Feel like Steemit blockchain is a perfect place for an individual like you

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Nice to meet you @seanceunsean🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50