You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing ~ The Never Ending Happy Hour !

Awesome! Do you plan on highlighting people that make beverages? I am starting a series of homebrewing.

https://steemit.com/beer/@seahawksfan/unboxing-my-new-all-grain-brewing-system-happy-new-beer

Sort:  

sorry, it appears I made the wrong response to this question, meant to respond to your initial comment. I most certainly will be highlighting Real People here and I would be very happy to make you the 1st. Please give me a chance to browse your profile and I will be happy to promote you. I am always happy for suggestions so please let me know if you have anything specific in mind and we will try it. Lets grow together and help everyone else at the same time as well! Deal ? I want this to be a fun and productive page. So insightful contributions would be most appreciated. As the page grows I can do more. This month will be a building month so stick with me as we build momentum. Thanks @seahaksfan .

"Person of the Week" could be a nice series

You got it ! We have every beer in the world so whatever you like :) Please check your wallet I have sent you a gift !

Wow, thank you, was not expecting a gift. I am happy to spread the word of @beverages. I will be making my first all-grain brew next week and will document it. Will definitely look forward to being re-steemed or curated. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65