They got to steal my house

Well the story that I am going to tell you today is a story that happened to me with my family. Well, it was something that happened on September 13, 2017, well on September 13, I eat all the days of my life, I stopped early to play in the good computer I spend the whole morning in the computer playing minecraft with my friend as I did every day to be the best in Venezuela in the minecraft but like all young people I had to help my sister to set up the house to clean the bathroom but as I used to say all the time my sister did it and when my mother came she told me that because they did not help clean the house and told her in dirty more dish than I cleaned them and good in one of those I stopped to clean the dishes but good when I finished I started playing again but my friends were no longer connected but well I kept playing to practice for a tournament and well after a friend connected and told me to practice and well I said let's practice and he pushes us imos and then we went to kill other players so that those who do not know what I mean a modality in minecraft called HCF is a mode where deaths have to wait 45 minutes to be able to revive good and when you die you lose a dtr has 5.0 dtr if you lose all the dtr you stay raid and when you are raid other players can take things away but well I leave that aside and well we started killing people to see if it takes away we go things but nobody wanted to fight and there is 7:00 pm Real life I was sleepy I went to sleep and my sister stayed awake my mom and my dad but after about 9:00 am my mom goes to sleep and my dad stayed in the computer tucked playing and watching movies and my sister was talking to her friends on Facebook until 1:00 that made her sleepy and my sister just falling asleep and they get to steal my house and well as everything already knows what happens she tells you that keep quiet that you are not going nothing and we stayed still good almost killed a dog that had given it to me to shut up so they would not kill her and they took the computer two air two phones all the food some chains a few rings and many more things good I hope that what happened to me does not happen to anyone and 100k Bolivars in cash that my dad had I do not want what happened to me happens to anyone good here I leave a video of the game that I speak of course the video is mine after I talk about my YouTube channel but this is all for today

descarga (1).png

video that I told you

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @sdanylol.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thank you very much

This is sad dear hacking is not possible in block chain so rest assured dear follow me for free upvotes I will do the same

GRACIAS CON GUSTO TE APOYARE

Welcome to steemit @sdanylol. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47