You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am the buy and hold Bitcoin guy. No newsletters, nothing to sell, no trading, no cloud mining- just logic and patience

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

I'm all for buy and hold! Keep in mind you can earn a little while holding, you can loan out your coins to margin traders on Poloniex or Bitfinex for a ~ 0.01-0.05% daily interest. The interest rates are a little all over the place depending on market conditions, I think I even saw 0.1% a few months ago.

Sort:  

There is risk there because a good policy is NEVER leaving coins on an exchange and that is the equivalent of leaving coins on an exchange. Good comment though. You are the first person the bring up that Bitcoin use case to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70845.83
ETH 3807.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42