You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit with HONEY - (my Honey @thehoneys introduced me)

Yeah Jamie!!! You were a BEAST on stage who made everybody, including myself, feel welcome and comfortable. Thank you! Love seeing the little Jamie photo, bug collecting is the best! (glad you didn't die from that or other life events). When I saw one of your favorite movies was the "Never Ending Story" I was like YES YES YES! Never let the nothing drag you down, haha! Great to meet you and Amy, I hope our paths cross again...

Sort:  

Thanks so much @scottchots.
It was fun and an honoring meating talented individuals like yourself. You create images of creativity with you photography just like the imagination in Never Ending Story. I look forward to meeting up again sometime, somewhere 😃

Oh I like that! I do like to use my imagination to pre visualize some of my shots. I look forward to meeting up again too!

Me too. All aboard for the next one.
I’m still excited about trying your night shot hacks 😉

I plan on going to the Austin one. Let me know how the night shots go... Cheers!

Very Cool, We are Planning to be there as well 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39