Seeking a thought provoking newsfeed

Who are your favorite Steemians to follow?

I’m into blockchain applications, permaculture, freedom philosophy, resource based economies, team building, mediation, entrepreneurship, holistic systems, economics, and world changing ideas.

Basically, I want to make this world a better place and surround myself with likeminded peers.

Can you help me find my tribe?

63A7F7F8-20F5-4493-B1F6-86279D91451E.jpeg

Sort:  

steemitComment.png

We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChats content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming

Excellent! I look forwards to reading your articles! I love knowing what tools and resources exist for us to expand and evolve.


Welcome to Steem @scottiemac.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

can I self promote? writing some poems about Earth based love right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66