You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is me: Music and Physics :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey and welcome!

As @theaustrianguy already mentioned, you should really check out @steemstem and also use the #steemstem tag of you post science - we give generous upvotes to high-quality posts on STEM-related topics. And @aboutcoolscience also organizes a Italian-speaking subgroup ( #itastem)!

Also, should you be as confused about how our platform works as I was in the beginning, I can recommend this great guide than explains almost everything.

Have fun, I'll follow you and am looking forward to read your blog!

Sort:  

Oh, thank you for all the advices!
And yes, I am a bit confused, it will be really helpful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41