Beginners Introductory post!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Steemit was quite a trend in my environment. I find it interesting and an opportunity to learn and gain. So here we go, my second and introductory post on Steemit.
20180312_171237.jpg
My name is Fernan Arellano and currently living in Iligan City (City of Majestic Waterfalls) for my studies. I am a half-baked Dancer, frustrated Photographer and my favorite one, an Online Gamer. For the mean time I play Pokemon Go, DragonNest SEA, Dota2, Mobile Legends, and Rules of Survival (mobile version). I choose the username "sciencepro" because it is the In Game Name (IGN) of my favorite DragonNest SEA Player which is a Physician in game. Since then, everytime I am ask to have a In Game Name I choose "sciencephd" or "SciencePh.D" because he inspire me to do better. I heard he's not active these days.
Screenshot_20180312-010834.pngScreenshot_20180308-152840.pngScreenshot_20180308-152643.pngScreenshot_20180308-152446.png
For now, I am in search for new things to be explored and to be practice. May this Platform become my new source of excitement and satisfy my Curiosity. CHEERS!

Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here!

Thank you 😊 hehe see you around

You’re welcome buddy

Have a great time here.
Welcome and Mabuhay!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank you 😊

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy and have fun sharing your thoughts to the world!

Hahaha salamat roel

Hello @sciencepro. Welcome to steemit community.

Thank you chibas! May we both enjoy our long journey here on steemit

welcome from another newbie ;)

Hahahah thank you 😊

Welcome to Steemit ferrrnnnn!!! Hehehe enjoy your journey here. :)

Salamat ma! Heheh thank you kaayo

MANAG UPVOTE DONG! G FOLLOW NAPUD TIKA! G RESTEEM PAJUD NAKO! AYO AYO DIRI! Hahahahahah

Sorry kaayo von hahaha iupvote na tika

Welcome to STEEMIT! I'm glad to see you here! Keep up great work and enjoy the steem family

Thank you arvin! Godbless


Welcome to Steemit @sciencepro!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65