Sc0rpminister Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,

This is Sc0rpminister. I've born in 1993. I learned to program since I was 13. I started penetration testing when I was 18. Nowadays my speciality is Pentesting.

My Pentest Experiences:

  1. Network
  2. WEB
  3. Hardware
  4. Exploit Development

Who Are Hackers

Most people think hackers are bad people. But I am gonna show you, sharp knife is useful if you know how to cut cancer.
so stay with me, I am gonna show you how much the security is important in your life!

Security Is My Love

Sort:  

Nice read! I can see you're new here so I'm sending you my support. Have an upvote and I hope you will some day do the same!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Thank you 👍👍👍

welcome in the community :)

Thank you ... It is a great pleasure Dude :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55