We have distributed relief among friends of Rohingya friends

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

The story of that day

I came to Jatrabari from the office. I have several friends there. They meet me sometimes and I also meet them. We have heard that our country ran away millions of Rahigas from Myanmar due to the torture of Myanmar military forces. And the people of all parts of our country have extended their hands. Last time my boss Reiffan went there and helped me as much as I could. Now my friends come to me as they can see Rheiga Kamp. Then we got as far as we could with relief. I will show you some of her images today:

My friend Revolution:

She is very kind and very honest. His family has special contributions in the relief that we have taken. They have helped us mentally and financially. And the revolution also donates some money with their hands.
13.JPGMy friend Revolution is giving a 500 rupee note to a woman.

The way they come to Bangladesh:

We all heard many stories of them but did not see them. On the day I myself visited it, I became stunned. After getting the torture of how much they suffer, the music is coming to our country. I was crying at the sight of their arrival and I cried. Ah how much do not cast
IMG_0225.JPGWe have seen how many people are going to our country by going through the sea to save lives.

What they did to us:

They saw us and got us through four directions. It seemed as if the hare had got golden egg laid duck. We started talking about their troubles. We tried to listen to everyone's mind.
IMG_0313.JPGAs soon as we go there they surround us. They knew we had to help them.

Talk to them:

We can see some children of Righanga. They are very happy to see us. We talked with them. They tell us their troubles. They say that the Burmese army has treated them inhumanly. On that day I felt guilty for myself because I could not do anything for them. They told us that they want to win back in their country.
IMG_0442.JPGWe tried to talk to them. They have told us stories about their life.

If everything is possible then everyone will do some help for them. Give me some votes If you pay some money then they will benefit.

দয়া করে ভিজিট করুন:

www.livebdjobs.com

Sort:  


This post has been flagged for tag spamming after multiple warnings.

Please use relevant tags when you post your article.

The Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 14 times using the introduceyourself tag and have now been notified 9 times Please see this link from @bycoleman for more information on Tag Spam?

This bot will continue to downvote any further posts in this tag. Please find a more relevant tag to insure your posts are properly categorized. Let's build a great platform with quality content properly tagged.


Welcome to Steem @sazzadh.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @sazzadh!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3162 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Welcome to Steemit sazzadh
I saw your #introduceyourself and its not about who you are i think its a Nice story about helpi g and understanding others,and BTW its nice to meet you. Blog on,
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32