Itroduction in steemit, my name is sayuti (ENG/IND)

20180129_152607.jpg

Hello steemian friend, my name is @sayuti, I was born in Aceh on July 06, 1997, and I am the 8th child of 8 siblings. I graduated from SMK Negeri 2 Lhokseumawe in 2015, and after graduation I studied at Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic, I majored in Islamic banking finance and now 5th semester but in a few days I have been to semester 6, at this time I am not married anymore. ha ha

But my Hobby Sports and playing games online, every afternoon I play football, arrived late in the evening I play online games, and why the reason I am involved in this Steemit, to share the experience of playing games and become a reliable player, a game I often play today ie, DOTA 2, Point Blank and mobile lengends maybe I will try other online games at certain times.

Why would I want to explain about online games?
because online games can help us eliminate boredom, stress, eye and hand coordination or other. And if you play online games you can also find friends from out of town, outside the region, or can also abroad. Therefore I will try to share the experience of playing PC and Android games.
IMG-20171114-WA0003-01.jpeg

so my introduction in steemit, if you want to know more about me, follow me @ sayuti12

Sort:  

What up, welcome to deeez Steems

yes vote oke

Nice to meet you @sayuti12🙃
Welcome to Steemit, I play dota 2 too!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43