Hi, I'm Savy!

19642320_1577154858992467_8851006148124082217_n.jpg

Hi everyone! My name is Savy, I am a nutritional science nerd and creator of a unique dietary program called the Micro Vore Diet. I design delicious recipes and provide advice for people who are interested in bettering their health through diet! I am super passionate about using nutrient-rich foods in flavourful ways, as well as using eco-friendly plant-based ingredients! Discovering Steemit recently has been very, VERY exciting as I believe it will continue to EXPLODE and allow all you wonderful people and more to come, an opportunity to financially fuel their DREAMS, while building a network of likeminded and equally passionate friends! So I’m very happy and grateful that this platform exists and am looking forward to connecting with you all! Now back to my personal work! I intend to share my recipes on a regular basis to inspire and show you how easy, affordable, delicious and satisfying healthy eating can be! I already know, just from the fact that YOU are here on THIS platform, that you are incredibly motivated to share your work and passion with the world. That said, just think how much more effectively you can do this if you are properly nourished and fueled by a healthy diet! When your body and brain have what they need to function best, your intellectual and creative performance INCREASES dramatically. I care about feeling my best and I’m passionate about helping others do the same! So if this resonates with you and you’d like to be a part of it, follow me and let’s be friends! Have a wonderful day everyone! <3

My Website: http://www.themicrovorediet.ca/
My Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/savymicrovore/?pnref=lhc

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the club Savy!! Waiting on those recipes you promised :D

Hi Savy its Snazzy here :D Welcome on Steemit and yes, you have the best name ever))

Hello Savy. Welcome to Steem :) Can't wait to see some of your recipes.

Watch out world, this beautiful and healthy woman knows what's up!

It is my pleasure to welcome you to the steemit community where you'll meet great minds.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy this great piece of social news service.

welcome Savymenke to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75