# Me, Myself & I

Hello Steemit my name is Leon a.k.a. SavageLion. I am 20 years old, currently a studying on second year of Business economics and finances. I wa born and live in Zagreb (Croatia), here I have finished my elementary and high school (economics). By knowing that you should understand my love for economics and fascination by global system and how it works - I also believe that cryptocurrencies and blockchain systems are the foundation of economics in the 21st century. Besides economics my passions are weed, computer games and nature. You can expect to find all of the above on my profile.

Weed

I personally am bigger fan of sativa, but unfortunately weed isn't legal yet in Croatia, so I don't have many options of what to smoke - here and there I get lucky and find something of actual quality to smoke. Some of the cool stuff I have smoked before are: Shaman, OJ Kush, Amnesia Haze, Blueberry Kush, Lemon haze, Orange bud, Jack Herrer, Cram Caramel, and best of all - Tutankamon a.k.a. King Tut. I support the idea of global legalization of weed since it is a cure after all.

Video games

As far as video games go, currently I play Hearthstone, DOTA2, My time at Portia, and there is few more games I want to buy - but can't afford them at the moment. Everything I mentioned I plan to transform in content for Dlive and Dtube.

Nature

When we touch nature, I was a scout for 5 years but unfortunately decided to quit because my education was more important. But I still do feel like a scout, and follow the same principles: Once a scout, always a scout. Also my grandmother was born in the countryside, so I had a house in small town about a 100 kilometers away from Zagreb. There, I have learned to respect - be in and manage life in nature for longer periods of time.

Economics

Besides school, I follow stocks and as a new addition - crypto market. Currently I am looking for new opportunities to invest, which I am also going to write about just as I did about my first investment. Hopefully I can learn way more about steem and how it works, so I can potentially make it my main investment. I am hoping to build my firm and expand it to the global market.

SavageLion

My name is Leon, which essencially means lion. Savage comes from my nickname Sava, which is a part of my last name. Sava is also the name of a river in Zagreb. I can also be savage when playing and I fuck something up, or when its not my day.
If you have any questions ask me in the comments.

Sort:  

You got a 2.22% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @enjoyinglife!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Thanks.. i am very happy bicause i am here :D

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

welcome savagelion! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

welcome dear!

Welcome Leon! Really looking forward to hear what you have to say, and good luck!

Great first post!, welcome to Steemit, I follow you now
thumb01.jpg

Welcome to this family dear, steemit is really growing everyday and it's really a good thing, but there's still more room for improvement. Let's all try and introduce more people (family, friends and even enemies) to this platform, it's a place of numerous opportunities. Thanks

Welcome @savagelion to steemit world! have fun and enjoy! Greetings from Philippines!

Nice post man, welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63