Introducing myself after few days on steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

"Honesty is the best policy" this is what I believe.When I joined ,I didn't know much about it ,so I better thought to write this one more time elaborating me and my experience a little more.
Steemit has given me an opportunity to elaborate myself!
Ok! I like this feature and I will definitely introduce myself .
That's true in April 2018,just 1 month before an exam.You could better imagine how this had affected my career.Yesterday,We suspect that the causes of increasing blood pressure might be the haemophathy medicine that I started taking again,as for my ligament injury and meniscus tearing, happened 3 years ago.You know it become hard for me to run,and play my favorite sports since then.It did n't healed till now might it will need surgery,that will be costly at least as per our budget and saving.No,I don't have a handicap certificate.The meniscus tearing is still causing a bit problem.

Inspite,of such problems my parents are very supportive,so,I can't disobey them.I will keep trying this,untill there is a hope. We are living on rent here.They are working hard for me ,they see their dreams in my eyes,in my happiness and as an honest son,I will keep that, throughout my entire life.My belief resides in humanity and brotherhood.
People often ask me , something about best thought that I might remember and I usually say them"god resides in my mom and dad". That's a really soul satisfying sentence Is n't it?!

I like steemit because,I will learn here something and might my grammatical skills goes high ,who know.It is not that depression does n't touched me,but with all such problems I atlest learned to rise.

OK! That's fine! Struggle is the only existence! That's what I learn.

My hobbies is to write short stories ,science fiction ,and literary fiction; whenever, I get time.
But, unfortunately I didn't find an honest platform for publishing it till now.

The best sentence that I could use to define myself is that I am a curious person,an honest thinker and little bit creative too.
If, you love short fiction, please take a look to my blog,you may get something interesting.

As,a role model I am inspired from son Goku and Vegeta , fictious hero,of the world famous dragon Ball Z series.We both share similar ideology " Be strongest in struggle and be simple"
"Began the journey for fun, put,the extreme efforts ,and keep on surpassing your limit, this is the real satisfaction "
I found steemit to be the best for which,I think that,I was looking for!
Where we could read and share many valuable things, I also had a wide range of interest in different topics and subject some are interesting such as fiction while some are scientific and few will be mysterious .Of course! There will adventure too, as I am an adventure loving person.I hope,we will definitely enjoy each other's company !So, lets get entertained together. If, we all follow exactly the same ideology as,I stated above, then please upvote me .
Be positive!
Thank you.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit dude

Thanks a lot!Hoping to get your best wishes with me....
Regards

your welcome

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here :)

Thanks a lot!Hoping to get your best wishes with me....
Regards

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks a lot!Hoping to get your best wishes with me....
Regards


Welcome to Steemit @saun!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks a lot!Hoping to get your best wishes with me....
Regards

Welcome to steemit @saun! Have fun an enjoy ur stay!:)

Thanks a lot!Hoping to get your best wishes with me....
Regards

Welcome to Steemit, saun! Wish you a very wonderful journey here on Steemit! All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Best of luck. And yeah- "Be positive!".

@saun Now see the impact of #introduceyourself tag... Remember tagging is very very important in SteemIT

Welcome to steemit !! I hope you have fun and enjoy your time here, maybe we can collaborate !

Thanks a lot!Hoping to get your best wishes with me....
Regards

Anytime, we should collaborate!

Oh,yeah..

What can I do for you ?

What do you expect from me?

High quality posts! :D

Well, don't take my word other wise,I may be younger ,but I am much experienced
I wanted to ask you friend.

Could you do me a favour?And honesty reply me , what is the problem in my stories or article read any and then reply me?

Well I think we can really collabrate! Your buisness model is amazing we can work together

Thanks a lot!Hoping to get your best wishes with me....
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59