Let me introduce myself by saulos

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

saulos taza.jpg

Hi

Let me introduce myself, my name is Paulo, but I always use the nickname of Saulos, married, two children, living in Monterrey, Nuevo León, México,

I am the kind of person who likes taking pictures everywhere I visit, I am always delighted with opportunities to know other places trough the lents of a camera and knowing people far away in a virtual way, I like poetry to, I used to write, but I do not have the enough time now, anyway, perhaps in the future.

Most of my free time I spend time taking care of my little garden and growing up trees from every single seed of lemon I have in my hands.

I´ve been practicing graphic design for about 30 year now, I work as a prepress technician currently, but I just started to study management of human resources.

Greetings

Sort:  

Welcome @saulos, have fun and thanks for sharing your profile. Also, lemonade please!!! :)

Thank you for the idea

Hi Saulos it's nice to meet you, welcome to Steemit! I started to follow you, i'd like to see those gardens of yours!

Of course, but I just have one little garden, I like to give trees as gifts her in my place.

hello Paulo Santos. welcome to steem. lets support and follow each other

ok, I think is a good idea

Greetings

This post has received a 24.05% upvote from thanks to: @saulos.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36