My Introduction Post on Steemit -SatanClaus

  Hi everybody! 

I have been browsing Steemit for a while and decided to finally to introduce myself. I am a 22 year old Swedish engineer (bachelor) and student, studying mechatronics at the Royal Institute of Technology in Stockholm. Mechatronics is the combination of mechanics and electronics, which essentially means that I am building robots. Sometimes I build practical robots to do something useful, sometimes I build them for the lulz.  

I also have a passion for gaming, especially competitive gaming. I have a history in League of Legends where I played semi-professionally at challenger level. Now I am playing Overwatch and am currently playing at grandmaster level. I am aiming to improve my skill to be the best player I can be. 

I found out about Steemit when @lukewearechange covered it on his youtube channel.  I have been around for a while, but I finally decided to start posting too. I think I have some interesting content to share and of course, I want to to engage in crypto currencies.

 "Sometimes the famous come to us. Sometimes men and women come to us to seek their fame. It makes no difference." – a character in Skyrim   

You can expect me to post about tech, robotics, gaming or over-thought-philosophical shower thoughts, but I'll post other things too if I find something good. Go Steemit! or something 

/SatanClaus  

Sort:  

WELCOME TO THE STEEMIT JUNGLE.

SteemitZeem welcomes you
Steemit-Zimbabwe-Watercolor.png

Welcome to Steem @satanclaus I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @satanclaus, Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing platform where you can make some good money. A lot of people are making a lot of money from here. Here are some golden rules that will help you make some good money through upvotes at steemit: MORE UPVOTES ARE BAD FOR YOUR WALLET. HOW MANY VOTES YOU SHOULD DO IN A DAY? IS THERE A LIMIT? WHAT IS THE BEST WAY TO EARN MORE MONEY THROUGH UPVOTES?

I hope this post helps you making BIG payouts at steemit. If you like it, feel free to share it with other people. There are some other posts included at the end of the post. Upvoted.

HAPPY STEEMING!

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Hi @satanclaus, welcome to steemit

Welcome to SteemIt! Do you plan on sharing some of your creations? There is a distinct lack or robotics on here.

Also a growing gaming scene, which I imagine you've noticed. More of an indie, solo-player myself, but I've seen some of those LOL matches can get pretty intense. Haven't seen any overwatch yet.

Welcome to this amazing community @satanclaus
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

A new Steemian :-) hello @satanclaus I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

welcome to the Community, Satanclaus !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Welcome To Steemit! @satanclaus, I hope you find the platform useful for your ideas and posts. Heres is a link to a video of Andrew Levine that helped me understand steemit a lot better, good luck! video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35