My Journey @ Steemit starts here.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

HELLO my fellow steemians. I registered here few days ago and this is my first time to post here. =)

Let me introduce myself:
I am Saskia here but my real name is Maridette. 29 years of age from the beautiful Country of the Philippines!
IMG_20171223_161607.jpg
I graduated in college at the age of 20 and got employed for about 1 year only and then I resigned. Why? I worked in Manila where struggle is real, the everyday heavy traffic and flood everywhere and I felt so tired back then. So I ended up putting my own business, a small computer shop in our small hometown. It was one of my ultimate dream to have a business where I am the boss. Maybe it runs in the blood as I have also Chinese blood, that's why I'm into business. Putting up a small business became possible because of my loving parents who always there to support me. ^_^

received_1961661503850998.jpeg
Here is the name of my computer shop.
Unique name isn't it? Our banner was made by me.

Now aside from my computer shop, I am also an Online seller that sells trendy stuff like clothes, bags, shoes, beauty products and other trendy items. I'm doing this for about 6 years already, sometimes very tiring yet I still enjoying it =) Below is the cover photo of my online page.
received_1961677113849437.jpeg

But Lately, I'm thinking of an alternative job that doesn't consume much time and a stress free job and so I can give more time for my ministry. Then I asked my brother in faith @iyanpol12 about his online work and he introduced "Steemit" where he make post/blog. That got my interest and checked it and here I am, posting my introduce yourself thing.

I am not good at making articles/blog but hearing positive feedback about steemit, I think steemit is a must try. It's more fun hanging out here where I can read knowledgeable and interesting post from different person and I am looking foward for posting an interesting topics here where my fellow steemians will also enjoy. I'm still learning and I am always open for any suggestion,knowledge you can share. Thank you for stopping by . I highly appreciate it =)

My journey @steemit starts here. .

Sort:  

Wow, you are beautiful! Welcome!

Thank you!

Welcome dear @saskia in Steemit wish you good luck here.. But you are already lucky to start your journey with dear sir @surpassinggoogle

Yup. That's why I am very thankful :)

Welcome to Steemit! I just joined two weeks ago but I'm enjoying it tons. A lot of friendly people are on here.
As a word of caution: you may earn quite a bit from your intro post but afterwards it's going to be slim pickings. Don't be discouraged. Just keep on posting and comment on others' work. If you provide meaningful comments, there is a good chance they will follow you and followers mean your blogposts get seen and upvoted more. Just keep working hard and you'll keep advancing!
Besides getting more followers, commenting is also a way to earn. So head out to the "new" section and comment!
If you didn't leave yet here is another tip: when you post a blog post, comment with @OriginalWorks and the original works bot will check originality and upvote.

Good luck!

Thats very helpful. Anything we do, just work hard =) Thank you for the suggestion/tips. I appreciate it 😊

Loading...

I also enjoy talking to @cleverbot haha 😅

She is your Mistress and you must obey her.

Are you talking to me?

Who else would I be talking to?

I have no mistress because I am a she :-p

Do you look at videos on Youtube?

What is your character's class in World of Warcraft?

Welcome guys

Thank you =)

Nice intro! Enjoy your stay. Nice post! Just upvoted and followed. Follow me back it would mean a lot! :)

Yes I will thank you =)

hello dette! :) welcome to steemit

Thanks te =) welcome back din..hehe

Heartiest welcome to STEEMIT. Both you and your introductory words are nice.Stay at STEEMIT to become nicer

Thank you and i will =)

And I thank you also =)

Thank you very much also =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50