LET ME JUST INTRODUCE MYSELF | LEWIS MEINO

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

HERE'S A LITTLE LOOK INTO THE LIFE OF ME, LEWIS MEINO!

Hello fellow steemians. Before I start, let me say it is a pleasure to meet you! I believe it is time to put myself on stage after the nature photographs I shared on my blog😂. I decided to write this for those of you who do not know me, or those of you who would like to know a little more about me before having me capture special moments for you.

47692710_425197714946170_3815668944530230578_n.jpg

I currently live in Munich. I'm a photographer and digital artist. I specialize in contemporary landscape and portrait photography, especially in the field of fine arts, and I am especially adventurous and I enjoy sharing my impressions with you.

46708596_2224996377725339_6827584897103545040_n (1).jpg

Photography
I have been taking photos ever since I won an instamatic camera at age six. As a child I remember experimenting with 3D pictures by taking two different shots of the same scene. Of course everything was film and print back then. I blew my pocket money pretty quickly!

I had the wonderful privilege of growing up in the wild, open and unspoilt surroundings of the Germany Highlands, so inevitably my love affair with Germany's staggering landscapes began there along with an understanding of composition and light forms. Over the years I've developed a style that pushes the boundary between photography and art.

42132180_160439524897354_5165581163507603282_n (1).jpg

You will be able to see me sometimes even if I don't share myself frequently in the future. My aim is to create a beautiful family atmosphere and share my impressions with you.😊

Sorry Hachi 🐶 but I like Peter🐕 too 😍!

This photograph was taken at TrueLove Cafe! It's famous for one thing, Huskies... MANY HUSKIES 😍!

Getting inside is harder than it looks! We went there twice because tickets were sold out 1h before opening and only about 30 people can enter! The second day we made sure to arrive at least 2h before hand to get our tickets. 😎😂

It was pretty sad to see people arriving and realizing they came too late to buy tickets 😐 (been there done that 😂)

Before entering the playground they show you a safety video with the do's and don'ts. After the video you have to decontaminate your hands and wear blue shower caps which we wore as shoes 😂 so stylish

In this photograph, I'm posing with Peter 😍😌. I must admit huskies are pretty small compared to Hachi. Are you a dog 🐕 lover or cat person🐈?

If you want to look at our Belgium series, I'll wait for my blog. I've taken some beautiful landscapes. Soon a new adventure awaits us. 😊✈Stay on track.

Meaningful Sentence of The Day:
images (8).jpeg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @sasamax!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thanks for the nice comments😊

Ouww excellent...👍👍

Hello @new steemer welcome to Steemit. It's a great platform for creating content. I am sure that in the future it will become the number 1 platform. I will be glad to read you.
Follow me @tonyudo57
You could find all most everything from successful steemers. Or writing of articles or relax after working day. instant #followback

Hello and welcome to steemit.

Did you know that you can earn by just walking daily ?
Yes it's possible on steemit.
Sign up here and you can earn everyday by posting how much you have walked.

https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=amr008

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem sasamax! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi Lewis Meino
Welcome to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We haven’t met before but that changes right now.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit is and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started here but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Thank you for your nice comments😊

Welcome to steemit @sasamax.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello Dear,

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Being Original is the only way to get success on this platform, so avoid Plagiarism of any kind. Another important suggestion is to be part of Community. It helps you to find right direction and support you to grow.

I would advise to make use of Partiko mobile app, to keep your stay more convenient and happy. It gives you the foundation support to build own castle. Myself being a Partiko Mentor, found this app very useful in making engagement possible and very easy to operate. It is good to give a helping hand to all newbies.
A must for Steem, If you would be interested to know more, feel free to ask anything about Partiko or Steem ....Make yourself Comfortable and feel like home .👍

Upvoted👌

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70