First impression leaves impression forever

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I always had been in search of community which can give me the best of my expectations. Steemit is going to prove it. I'm caring alot about the real beauty of the world.Nature attarects me like fragnance and joy me. Nature has given us alot of worth seeing things. We must appriciate and thank God....
Follow me so that i may have chance to follow you.

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thnx keep in touch to followe n be followed by me

Hola bienvenido a esta maravillosa comunidad espero sea de mucho éxitos para ti y puedas aprender cosas nuevas te saluda tu amigo @hendeantoima

Can't understand what u said ......by the way thnx

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Thnx dear you are praised.....keep in touch upvoted

Congratulations on joining this platfrom steemit is my new friend, @sarinakhan what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom steemit . to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures that can attract crowded people and good luck

Thankyou for wellcome keep in touch by following.....

most welcome on steemit. I hope you will find a massive success here in steemit. try to use correct hash tags, you used introduceyourself tag which is not according to the topic. I think hash tag for this topic should be blog life photography,

Thanyou bro for intro to it

Congratulations @sarinakhan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit. May it turn out to be a community you are looking to live in

Thnx for wellcome me....had a great touch with you


<a href="jj".>WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @elbow

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Sure thnx i'll follow you....u must do the same

Welcome to Steem @sarinakhan. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Thnx dear welcome in my follow list n being followed

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent posthttps://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@biggiedip/when-life-gives-you-lemon-you-turn-it-to-lemonad-a-true-life-story

Thnx for the compliments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87