You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Inok Alrutz: Author of "True Love Lives" Blog About Life, Love & Evolution; Mate of Activist Quinn Eaker

Yay, Inok!!!! Your ability to be open and vulnerable has personally helped me enormously, and I'm really excited to see the juicy details you'll share here on Steemit because I KNOW there are waaaay more people out there who can benefit from your special power of keeping it raw and real!! You inspire me in many ways, and I'm super grateful for you, you lovely lady! Welcome to Steemit ✨ 🎉 ✨ 💛 ✨ 🎉 ✨

Sort:  

Sara, I you and Quinn have been the most encouraging of me to get this ball rolling and I SUPER appreciate the support. I love how you light up when you talk about steeming and how loved and appreciated you feel my writing will be. May it be so! Thanks so much for your help with getting started, on both the practical and emotional fronts. Love you!

You're super welcome, and I love you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05