You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! This is my very first post, a quick introduction about myself.

Welcome Anna-bella! I'm also a foodie and love fine dining - blame my father for that! :) Looking forward to following along with life in Europe and that fabulous sounding restaurant in Berlin.

I also write about food, so feel free to follow or drop by my blog :) Cheers!

Sort:  

Hello @sarahvain, thanks for your lovely comment. I followed you! Ohh sounds like we have things in common. I love champagne (of course!) , I think I'll be posting lots about champagne in the future : )

I like the way you think!! Every day is special, so why not bubbles every day? ;)

Absolutely @sarahvain, bubbles everyday indeed ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53