You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

It was nice meeting all of the awesome people behind @dynamicsteemians, and I thought twas a great idea as well that you've included all your photos and roles of each admin. Wishing this community, @dynamicsteemians, to be a great success in helping and inspiring all the authors be known and heard their voice. God bless you all. By the way, my sister @evlachsblog and I are part of this community. She invited me to join here. ☺

@sarahdandridge

Sort:  

That was very warm and sincere! Such kind words! I appreciate it that really gave me goosebumps! Im really glad you two are here with us! Such amazing talent and skill sets you two have! Its truly a blessing! Hey you know @ntowl and her class is tonight at 8pm est ? Dont worry its all text so you wont miss a thing!

I'll be there then later. I love your vision!

Thank you for being there like you were! It means a lot! @ntowl really lays it down!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86