Sort:  

Verify themselves with a picture or video mentioning Steemit or even better post one of their Steem post preferably their introduction post to one of their other social network.

My steemit introduction did horribly.
I called it "Steemit I N T R O" and I did put a picture.
Oh well.

From what I've noticed, the "IntroduceYourself" posts that have pictures of girls get more upvotes... Mine had zero pictures, but I actually gave introductory info about myself, and I made like $4... Some post with a couple words and 6 pics of a girl makes over $50

One of rare cases where gender inequality is reversed, lol.

The only reason you can say that, is because I actually introduced myself in my IntroduceYourself post.

Ya, I know.
:s

Thats unfortunately just the world that we live in friend.

Steem will hopefully bring about a new world. Hey one can dream.

Exactly....the future of social media possibly.

Now why didn't I think of that??? My original photo was more recent and scared everyone away, I think!

Keep creating new content and have fun! Bring in new Steemians!

I just uploaded a video about Steemit and my move from Youtube.

Does my video verify me?

It totally does. Awesome video. I upvoted and I'm now following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86