Introducing myself to steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi steemians,

Finally joined the steemit, and by looking the growth and number of users, it seems very promising. 

I love to travel a lot, and just want to roam around. There are lots of place I want to visit and I'll be sharing some of them with you peoples also.

Reinheimen, Norway

Source

Source

Source

Thanks


Sort:  

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

@dextor it's for me to say thanks😝😝

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently

I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44