8572 days ago, I was born and today I know the steemit community!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I am Sarah. I am 24 years old. I really happy to be here. I was born and grown up in Vietnam. Currently, I live in Ho Chi Minh City and I am a girl working about technology.

26805261_2083091435255188_4564685416606221575_n.jpg

It's me!

30777212_2135403973357267_1973431475_n.jpg

My hometown in Gia Lai, one of the Central Highlands provinces of the country in Vietnam. Gia Lai is a famous tourism mountain town, with tourist attractions that are hard to ignore if you are here. If anyone likes to explore, this mountain town does not lack of things to remember. The dreamy, winding streets of early morning mist are impressive to this mountain town.

If you are interested, please read the following next article by me , I will share with you about the beautiful landscapes in my hometown.

About my interests, I like reading, traveling, painting or designing any publication ... I'm not good at art but I still have an interest in art when I'm sad or must the pressure of life, it helps me stronger and found myself.

In my free time, I always want to do something to discover all about myself and the world around me. I like helping people, if you need me, I will help you with all my abilities.

So, I hope we can learn and share many things each other in here.

Thanks for your reading.
Sarah Nguyen.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Nice to meet you!

My pleasure

Welcome to steemit life


Welcome to Steemit @sarah.nguyen!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Warm welcome from "next-door" Thailand! Wishing you loads of success here on Steemit :)

Thanks. Nice to meet you in here.

Welcome to Steemit babe :), Waiting for your share in next post!
Your introduce post so interesting =))

Thank you! Nice to meet you.

Chao em Sarah, nice dress. I was living in Vietnam. cam on.

Hello @joeyarnoldvn. Nice to meet you.

Chào mừng gái Gia Lai ( Giai DakLak) đến với Steemit nhé :)

Thanks. Where are you from?

Vĩnh phúc nhé

Hi. rất vui được làm quen với bạn nhé.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50