I introduce myself is Maria Velasquez entering the battle

Hello my name is Maria Velasquez and I live in Cantaura state Anzoategui I am 34 years old I am a technician instrumentalist my hobbies are listening to good music and at night observing the beautiful sky with my telescope you see impressive and beautiful things that most of us ignore this coarse and incredible universe that surrounds us.

25311166_361829134279792_2848511568744969747_o.jpg

I am a single mother. God blessed me with a beautiful daughter that makes my life happy every day.

18699767_277095306086509_8953726866820456062_n.jpg

for nobody is a secret the bad situation that we have in Venezuela due to the crisis the devaluation of the currency makes the minimum wage does not reach for anything but even so I can not give in looking for way to raise and keep my daughter for her I take the claws hahaha is not only that the salary is not enough but it is not easy to get a job but a great friend from childhood told me about this wonderful social network full of power and full of opportunities for users to share quality content and be paid here I plan to learn from you and develop my content to get better every time I say goodbye and I wish you a beautiful day or night it depends on when you read this you want greetings from Venezuela.

Sort:  

Hello ! Welcome to Steem ! :)

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you and I,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit

Welcome to steemit. I hope you do well

Hello @sapphire1,
We Love You and What You Do Here.
Thank you for posting this to the STEEM Network.
We have some statistics about your account, very interesting.

Average Votes Per Post: 6.181818181818182
Average Replies Per Post: 4.636363636363637
Average Post Word count: 213.0909090909091
Follow us for for more information. Show Your Supprt for @WeLoveYou by Delegating STEEM Power, with one of these handy links, select a level 1SP, 5SP, 10SP, 100SP, or Donate to Help Support
Smooth Posting,
@WeLoveYou.
We can also resteem and upvote more of your posts

Learn More, Read Our Introduction
If your reputation is lower than 30 resteeming with @WeLoveYou only costs 0.001 SBD

Hello! Welcome, I followed you and will support your blog and your articles, but I want you too to follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together!

Bienvenido a Steemit! Mi familia está aprendiendo español y estamos interesados ​​en seguirte. Te di un voto positivo. ¡Por favor también síganos!

Welcome to Steem, @sapphire1!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3007 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22