You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction: Open Up to the World!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome on steemit, @stover.daniel!

I was also somewhat resistive of smartphones. And I still don't really see the need to get a new one every other year - at least for those insane high prices! Sometimes it's good to put the phone away for a while anyways :D.

Cheers!

Sort:  

I know, right?

I feel like I am catching up though. A couple of months ago I had my first Whatsapp conversation. Thanks for the reply!

Oh man - it goes fast. Once you have that thing, you don't wanna give it away. I also noticed this with my parents. They are so active on whatsapp now - and it's not even the "kids" playing with their phones at the dinner table ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63