Hi!

This is my first post so I would like to say Hello to the community
First of all my name is Franz Jasmin but you can call me Franz.
dsadasdasdsadasd.jpg

Things you might need to know about me:

I like Simple Photography
(Looking at the sunset by the window)
42405828_352387248638306_2866907360322912256_n.jpg

I like to write literary piece in my free time which I would share some later in my posts so stay tuned :)

I like to eat!specially chocolates though not into dark chocolate :)
dsadasdasddsadas.jpg

I am also into pets, specially dogs
(Say Hello to Lily, my dog 2 year old shih tzu)
42381543_937631406439111_5079102967039131648_n.jpg

Still studying but will try to update you with weekly or twice a week posts. Stay tuned guys.
See you later :)

Sort:  

Welcome Franz

Welcome to steemit!
Wish u best of luck!
Think wisely,before u post!
Thats the best advice!
AND,B YOURSELF!

Thanks for the tips you had given me.
Looking forward with the community :)

Congratulations @saoaccel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit dear

Hello, saoaccel, you're warmly welcome. All the best.

Thank you for sharing
I resteem it free to my +2100 followers for support your post.
@dumitriu
Visit #dumitriu and follow me!

Thanks. . I'm more than grateful of what you did heheh :)

Hi, @saoaccel, and welcome to Steemit. You will soon discover how to move around but I wanted to say that the steemit community is very nice and I am sure you will accumulate followers and get great feedback on your posts very soon.
I'll be following you from now on. If you want to read about good food, travelling, games and cryptocurrencies, feel welcome to follow me. Good luck with Steemit!
I also recommend you check out this post (via your phone) if you want to receive structured news about the crypto world and if you want some daily free bitcoin :)
h111ttps://steemit.com/crypto/@cocktailguy/pivot--amazing-platform-truly-great-crypto-news-and-all-super-structured-9ipoq0jx

Hey @saoaccel, Welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask me. I will keep an eye out for your work here. In the meantime, if you want to learn more about how this amazing platform operates, please check out my blog, where I wrote an in-depth article about a week ago about Steemit. You are more than welcome to follow me if it is of any help to you and if you wish to learn more about tech/blockchain. Welcome again.

Thanks :) @cryptoguru1 I am just confused with how to edit and format the text and styles in posting

Hey, yes that can be confusing at first. Markdown style is very easy and quick once mastered though. Check out this link which expalins in it good deatil:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/markdown-basics-for-beginners

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59