You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi!

Hey @saoaccel, Welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask me. I will keep an eye out for your work here. In the meantime, if you want to learn more about how this amazing platform operates, please check out my blog, where I wrote an in-depth article about a week ago about Steemit. You are more than welcome to follow me if it is of any help to you and if you wish to learn more about tech/blockchain. Welcome again.

Sort:  

Thanks :) @cryptoguru1 I am just confused with how to edit and format the text and styles in posting

Hey, yes that can be confusing at first. Markdown style is very easy and quick once mastered though. Check out this link which expalins in it good deatil:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/markdown-basics-for-beginners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58