Nigerian's introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

👉 I'm a Nigerian youth

👉 I'm not lazy

👉 I'm educated

👉 introduce yourself before buhari fishes you out 😂 😂 😂 IMG_20150128_121954.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @sanni-seyi!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome

Welcome to steemit @sanni-seyi! It's a friendly community, you will love it :)

A few suggestions to make your journey successful:

  1. Comment a lot. This is the best way to get new followers and be noticed
  2. Don't be disappointed if your blog posts are lost in the ocean. This is totally normal. The more followers you have, the more money you will make over time

PS: I've followed you and upvoted this post. If you like, you can do the same so we can support each other :)

Hey welcome to Steemit, from Venezuela.

Lol, Buhari is not on steemit

welcome sir

Lol thanks bro

Hello @sanni-seyi, thanks for sharing an impressive blog, I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1524177866-0486114

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65