Hello everyone!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hello Steemit and DTube!
I have just joined this community so wanted to say hello to everyone and introduce myself to you all.
My name is Ria Sangria and I am a pole dancer and a singer by profession.
I started my youtube channel 3 years ago
www.youtube.com/miaflows
I have above 200 subscribers there but never got the recognition for my work there so have stopped uploading.
Heard about Steemit and Dtube in a youtube video.
So here for a new beginning on a new platform.
I am excited to share those things with you all :)
Pole dance has changed my life.
I’ve connected with people globally & made friends from our shared love for pole dance.
It showed me that through hard work & perseverance, the perceived impossible is possible.
This video is of my performance at 2016 Pacific Pole championship in Los Angeles exactly 2 years ago.
Hope you like it :-)
Follow my account for some pole dancing videos and some beautiful melodies!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you so much :-)

welcome!!

Thank you so much!


Welcome to Steemit @sangria!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much!
I will definitely check these links out.

@sangria Very graceful. Keep it up. You need more people to notice you.
Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

Thanks a lot for your comment and information too :-)

Very welcome. Hope to see you around!

Welcome to steemit!
Glad you joined :)

Thank you so much!

Hi sangria
Welcome to steemit and have great day.

Thank you so much!
I wish the same for you too :)

welcome to steemit sangria

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Thank you :-)

amazing show

Thank you :-)
I am glad you liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30