Hello STEEMIANworld it's time to INTRODUCEMYSELF!!

Hello everybody

I'm Sandro aka @sanglia007! I know the tradition is, that the first post is a #introduceyourself post. But we are here to break the rules, or not? Then the fact is that steemit community, not the normality is. And this fact reflecting my philosophy. I'm not a normal guy.

Bildschirmfoto 2018-10-20 um 18.32.06.png

Since in the early days of my life, I'm looking for the special and unique style. In my life I had practice so different works. This is not the normality in Switzerland. I was a fashion designer of clothes for women and man. Then I designed lamps, but at this time we don't have any social medias and I haven't any money to make publicity. This was a painful time, but a very intensive, creativity and inspirer time.

After that i began in the gastronomy. I began typical at the bar as a bartender. In this time Schumanns Bar/Munich/ Germany was the big hype for me. To create old classic cocktails and then my own cocktails, I fall'd in loved whit this job. Everyday not the same and I met so many new people. Architecture, artist, graphic designer and so many more. It was so amazing.

Then I began with my own bar/coffee. The first bar was The small handkerchief. The smallest bar in town. But from the begins very crowded and trendy. In this period it was new, to spend time in a bar. I open other bars and lounges. A few successful and few not. After 14 years I decided to stoped and made a sabbatical. One of the best time in my life. Relaxed and many moments to enjoy my family.

In the last 10 years I worked for many restaurant as a employed/manager. I'm feel fine, but I'm looking now for a new experience. In the last days, I become very the pleasure to write posts. Bevor I've never write any posts. At the moment thirteen! You now, this is my lucky number.

My interests are design, photography, graphic, art, nature, cooking and now steem. I will share my experience in this, for me new steemworld. This is so exciting...

I'm open for suggestions and messages, so please fell free to contact me:)

See you soon, cari saluti da @sanglia67

PS: Liebe German STEEMIANER, in einem zweiten #introduceyourself Post werde ich für Euch alles noch auf Deutsch verfassen. Bis bald und einen sonnigen Gruss von @sanglia007


_Here some photos: Relax, chill and do nothing...

IMG_4463.jpg


IMG_4462.jpg


IMG_4726.jpg


SUNSET.jpg


upvote if you like | resteem if you care | follow if you love


check out my previous posts:
https://steemit.com/contest/@sanglia007/7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge-or-thursday-18th-or-europe
https://steemit.com/monomad/@sanglia007/thursday-or-october-15th-or-animals-or-monomad-or-contest-challenge
https://steemit.com/monomad/@sanglia007/this-is-my-entry-for-the-monomad-challenge-or-wednesday-or-abstract
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@sanglia007/pumpkin-day-today-is-orangetuesdaychallenge
and many more...

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hallo @sanglia007, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Chat unter https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei. Mehr Informationen über den deutschsprachigen Discord-Chat findest Du in diesem Beitrag.

Wenn fehlende 'Ressource Credits' (kurz 'RC') verhindern, daß du auf Steemit vernünftig interagieren kannst, dann melde Dich einfach mit einer kurzen Beschreibung oder Bewerbung im Channel #Delegationsbewerbung des oben genannten D-A-CH Discord. Dort werden eventuelle Unterstützer schneller auf Dich aufmerksam.

Wenn Du auf Deutsch schreibst, verwende immer #deutsch als einen der 5 Hashtags, um Deine Reichweite zu erhöhen.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

@sanglia007, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Welcome to steemit and it’s great to have you here! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear @stackin, thank you for your welcome! It's a pleasure! Saluti da @sanglia007

Welcome to steemit @sanglia007.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to steemit @sanglia007. I am looking forward to reading some of your posts !

Hello, nice to meet you, follow people, you will have many new friends
I have followed you, you can follow me back @datmacro

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hy @steemflow, thanks for your welcome:) I'll give my best for this challenge called Steem. Best regards @sanglia007

You are great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75