Introducing myself

Just a regular world traveler, wanting to share experiences and images. Meet like minded people. I don't have much for family. A very disabled sister. Semi disabled myself from congenital bone condition in my hip. It's been fixd! Yea. Some garden variety, some esoteric experiences to be expected. Very much looking forward to getting started and meeting the community.

Sort:  

Hey @sandyspeaxxx, welcome to Steemit!

Very nice to make your acquaintance @unbeaten! Thanx for rolling out the ol' welcome mat.

Hi sandy

Hello @ulfr. I hope I am doing this correctly. Pleasure to virtually meet you.

Welcome to Steem @sandyspeaxxx I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi. A pleasure to make your virtual acquaintance. As my understanding of this interesting platform grows, I hope to meet and share with many more of the likeminded. Thank you for your greeting so much! @bottymcbotface i am following you.

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Welcome, wishing you a very nice time on steemit!

So far, so good. Thanks for "welcome"! I am hoping the same.

Hello! Welcome To Steemit!
I've just upvoted your post to help give you a boost! :D

Feel free to follow me & resteem my latest posts - I'll do the same for you!
Screen Shot 2017-09-02 at 4.03.30 pm.png

Hello to you. I was surprised to get so many responses. Very happy to discover Steemit. Alot I think, for me to learn. Learning is always good though.

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN BITCONNECT NOW AND CHANGE YOUR LIFE

bitconnect1.png
👉 CLICK HERE TO JOIN MY TEAM

GUY QUITS HIS JOB BECAUSE OF BITCONNECT

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Greetings @tinashe. I have followed you and checked out the bitconnect. I'm game to give it a go! If ever you've the time...How on Earth did you incorporate all the kewl graphix??? I am such a newbie. Not only to Steemit but the world of technology in general. Happy Steeming to ya.

This is why I come to steemit every day! Your account was recently created so I wanted to make this post. Have one upvote from me and don't forget to upvote others!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30